How to slow prostate cancer recurrence

If you are a prostate cancer survivor as I am, 9 years last month, the recurrence of your prostate cancer is an ongoing concern. I test and track my PSA every six months and beginning this month I’ll be tracking it using my free Internet account at ProstateTracker.org.

Dr. Snuffy Myers has been running a series of video casts about his prostate cancer arrest program, which I believe is worth listening to and following.

I’ve read The China Study by Colin Campbell, which I recommend to everyone, and I’m working my way through materials about the Gerson Therapy program.

Both the China Study and the Gerson Therapy program focus on the food we eat – and don’t eat – as the most fundamental tool available for preventing and curing disease. Dr. Myers’s approach is very similar.

I would be interested in hearing your thoughts and experiences.

wpid-dr-snuffymyers-2012-06-6-06-15.png

PS: Our 2012 Prostate Cancer Pony Express is riding across the US and back for prostate cancer awareness. Nebraska Governor Dave Heineman meet with our riders Tuesday and personally signed our Pony Express flag. Thank you Governor Heineman.

Follow out riders live on the Internet at @ http://bit.ly/ProstateCancerPonyExpressLive

About The Success Architect®

Founder and CEO of The Success Foundry | Best Selling Author | Speaker | Senior Fellow @ the Center for the Digital Future USC Annenberg School |Business Coach Founder, CEO of TSG Inc | Founder and Partner of InterSpaceLA | Thought Partner | LinkedIn Trainer and Coach | Founder of Pony Express Riders | Motorcycle Rider | Bicycle Racer | USA Cycling Coach | Retired career Army officer | Prostate Cancer Advocate | Founder and CEO of Prostate Cancer Awareness Project, Inc. | Find me at LinkedIn.com/in/robertwarrenhess.
This entry was posted in Prostate Cancer Pony Express. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

